We're not friends, we're strangers with memories.


I remember the first day I saw you,
It was like the whole world stoped for a moment.
And something changed in me, which I didn't understand.
Then you walked away, I laugh, never felt like this before.
Never had a thought to feel like this before..

I can't even remember who I was before I met you.
You changed so much, you really changed me.
I never seen you, for weeks, maybe months.
I started to forget you, then you appeared from nowhere.

I was thinking everytime I saw you "Wow, the way he look at me, I have never seen it before. No one have ever looked at me like that, what the fuck should that mean?"
You was taking the half of my time when I wondering.
You were someone new in my life, such a hero, how came for saving me.

Cause the time you walked in my life, I was broken, I had lost all my control.
Never really knew what happiness were, never ever felt so glad to see someone, I didn't even know.
Then we meeting each other often, very often. My feelings getting bigger and bigger.
I was confused, Could I ever fall in love with someone I don't know? I guess so.

Because every time I see you, my heart beats faster, my head talking higher, and my stomach being a flyer.
And when you smile at the same time you look at me, I feel like I'm getting high.
And everything I can do is to smile for a while, standing there like an idiot even if you already gone.
Thinking "SHIT" and running away to tell my best friend, that "this boy, I have never felt like this before, and it's because of him I'm feeling like this. He's the best thing I know, the best thing I ever had."
Then she should smiled at me and called me stupid, telling me she's glad, glad to see me happy.
Promote me to do something crazy, maybe something I never done before.

Started thinking of many situations, "maybe it will happen."
Then the day comes, You standing there, and I start becoming scared.
Thinking "What if I screwed everything? Everything how doesn't exist yet. How could exist or maybe how really does."
So it never happens. And you walked away and I'm still standing there, feeling like an idiot agian.
Thinking "Fuck. You totally suck your fucking failer, But next time I can do it."

So then I started to hang more with my old friends just to be more there you are.
You probably didn't understand that, so you started to ignore me.
I feeling that feeling again, "Fuck, why can't you do something right your fucking idiotass?"
Hating myself a little bit more, then I understand it didn't help me.
And the only obstacle for me was myself.

I can't help it, I can't do it.
Cause you're the best thing I know, everything I want. Everything I need.
You have the most beautiful eyes and the cutest smile.
I love everything about you, your style, your hair.
The way you go, the way you look at me.
Your voice and your laugh, everything about you makes me smile.

Because nothing makes me happier
and nothing makes me sadder than you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback